Lady A will release a deluxe version of their 2012 holiday album, On This Winter’s Night, this Friday, Oct. 30.

On This Winter’s Night Deluxe features the 12 tracks from their 2012 album, with four new recordings: “Wonderful Christmastime,” “Little Saint Nick,” “That Spirit Of Christmas” and “Christmas Through Your Eyes,” which the trio co-penned.

On This Winter’s Night Deluxe is available to pre-order now.

Lady A Reissuing ‘On This Winter’s Night’ Album With a Christmas Song for Their Kids


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /