Nashville, TN  – Today, the Academy of Country Music® announces ACM Radio Awards nominees for the 59th Academy of Country Music Awards™, including WRTB-FM / 95.3 The Bull’s nomination for Radio Station of the Year (Small Market), along with 4 other stations from Missouri, Virginia, and Georgia! Winners of the ACM Radio Awards will be announced ahead of the 59th ACM Awards and celebrated during ACM Awards week, with more information to follow. 

The 59th Academy of Country Music Awards will take place Thursday, May 16, 2024, at Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, TX and will stream live exclusively on Prime Video around the globe. The show will give fans in Texas and around the world a nonstop party to celebrate Country Music’s biggest stars. Tickets are available to purchase now at

The full list of 59th ACM Awards nominations will be announced in the coming weeks, as will talent bookings for the show itself, including hosts, performers, and presenters, and detailed plans for ACM Awards week events in Frisco, including opportunities for fans to take part in ticketed as well as free and open-to-the-public programming marking Country Music’s Party of the Year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Tags: , , , , ,